google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Edwina' (#82583) – Northgate  All caregiver work

To contact 'Edwina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Edwina's Description

My name is Edwina, and I am a university student. I am currently studying early childhood teaching at QUT, I really enjoy working with children as I come from a large family myself and always enjoy company. I have done many hours working in an early childhood centre and thoroughly enjoyed it. I have also completed my first field placement at a kindergarten. I have done babysitting jobs for many years for family and friends. I am flexible, friendly and enjoy working with children!

Edwina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate three and four in fitness

Type of Work

Ages of children Edwina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Edwina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Edwina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Edwina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Edwina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Edwina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Learning sign language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Northgate
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Edwina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Edwina you'll need to Join Now or Login