google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sheila' (#82587) – Mornington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sheila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sheila's Description

I am mother of 3, I worked as a nurse for 20 years before spending 12 years working as a landscape gardener in France. On returning to Australia I studied for my Diploma in Early Childhood at Victoria University. After qualifying I worked as a full time Room Leader in a long day care centre for the 0 - 2 age group but am happy and confident working with all pre schoolers, planning and creating learning opportunities through play

My hobbies are gardening, arts & crafts, dancing modern jive and story telling.

I resigned from this position when we moved to Mornington in December and am now looking for a part time nanny position.

Sheila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early Childhood , SRN

Type of Work

Ages of children Sheila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sheila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sheila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sheila's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sheila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Sheila's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages: Fluent French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Mornington
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: None special
Additional Information:

Sheila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sheila you'll need to Join Now or Login