Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Amy' (#82601) – North Albury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amy's Description

Hi, I'm Amy I've done Cert 3 in Hospitality. I've worked with children when I was in year 6 with kids in kindergarten and year 1-2, Currently babysitting a 3 year old girl casually and over the years I've spent time with kids.
That's really my only experience but I'm happy to start somewhere.
I'm able to work anytime. I've always had a passion to work with people of any age and taking good care of them.
I'm willing to do anything you wish to be done and definitely will be a friendly person to your children/s as I am a fun loving person. I don't have my police check nor first aid certificate but I will be getting those as soon as possible.

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: TAFE course

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: The money is up to you.

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Half an hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: North Albury
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Non-Religious
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I love music, I can play music with the kids if they want to and I love cartoons, always have. Dancing is something I enjoy and used to take dance classes when I was younger so I'm pretty good at it. Gladly do mostly anything with them.

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login