google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bianca' (#82602) – Huntingdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bianca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bianca's Description

Hello, my name is Bianca and I am a fun loving person who loves working with children.
I am currently studying Primary Education specialising in Special Needs at The University of Notre Dame, and am passionate in helping kids be the best they can be.
I have experience with babysitting, and currently work as a Support Worker in respite care on Saturday Mornings, working with children with disabilities.

I have my Working with Children's Check, First Aid Certificate and Police Clearance.
I do not have my license, but that will not stop me from doing the best job that I can do!
Hopefully with your help, I will be able to afford to learn how to drive!

Bianca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bianca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bianca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bianca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bianca's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 25 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bianca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bianca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere near public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Huntingdale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bianca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bianca you'll need to Join Now or Login