google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chloe' (#82612) – Amaroo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Chloe's Description

Hi, my name's Chloe and since 2011 I've been doing babysitting and nanny roles for various families with children of various ages. I grew up with 3 siblings of my own and last year graduated year 12 and am considering going into child care but have taken a year off study to work. I currently have a first aid certificate, working with vulnerable people's card and a drivers license and car. My usual babysitting/nanny roles include me going over to the house of the family and caring for the children there, following their daily or nightly routines, feeding them according to dietary requirements, assisting them with every day tasks they do and play with the children and create fun activities. Numerous times I've also helped out my mothers preschool class as a fill in for parents on things such as excursions or supervised activities. I'm a young, fun, vibrant and confidant person who loves children. I'm available Monday to Friday and on weekends if necessary and my hourly rate is negotiable.

Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Amaroo
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login