Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ashley-jane' (#82616) – Pacific Pines  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashley-jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ashley-jane's Description

I have just moved back from Canberra.
I have been looking after kids since i was a kid myself as the age of 12 . I am kind and bubbly and love to have fun and take life as it comes. i have my own car and licence and very reliable.

I have volunteered with the PCYC for a few years and have been baby sitting my friends kids and a few of my neighbors kids and there friends kids . i also have my working with vulnerable persons card so i have also worked with kids with a disability.

Ashley-jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: working with vulnerable persons card

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashley-jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashley-jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ashley-jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ashley-jane's Availability

I am interested in working 12 - 24 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ashley-jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Ashley-jane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as need be )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Pacific Pines
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: penicillin mushrooms
Dietary Needs: none i eat every thing but mushrooms
Additional Information:

Ashley-jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashley-jane you'll need to Join Now or Login