Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jaime' (#82626) – Blairgowrie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaime' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jaime's Description

I am a very happy, enthusiastic and experienced nanny on the Mornington peninsula.
I have worked as a nanny for a number of years and receive a lot of enjoyment working with children and helping them grow.
I completed Cert. ||| in Children's Services in 2013, and have experienced working in a Kindergarten as well as Day Care Centers.
However, I feel I get the greatest enjoyment from spending one on one time with children which is why I feel nannying suits me perfectly.
I have also completed my First Aid Cert. , Police Check and Victorian Food Handlers Course.
I love working with children of all ages and love to do fun activities and learning experiences with them.
I am currently looking for 2-3 days of work with a friendly family during week days.

Jaime's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaime is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaime is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jaime may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jaime's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jaime's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaime's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Blairgowrie
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jaime's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaime you'll need to Join Now or Login