google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Selma' (#82633) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Selma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Selma's Description

I am a woman with an easygoing nature who loves children.I have bought up 4 well adjusted children who are all very independent and responsible.They all have there own homes and good jobs.
I work as a personal carer with aquired brain injured people part time.I would like to fill in my spare time with looking after children.
Thankyou for reading my profile.

Selma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: cert 4 in disability and cert 4 in aged care so can also look after elderly parents/grandparents.

Type of Work

Ages of children Selma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Selma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Selma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Selma's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Selma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Selma's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Cyprus
Other Languages: Turkish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Selma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Selma you'll need to Join Now or Login