google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachel' (#82634) – Wonthaggi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Rachel's Description

My name is Rachel and I have been employed as an Integration Aide for the past 3 years. I have worked with children from the ages 2-17. I have a good driving record and a safe/reliable car. I have first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis training. I also specialise working with children who are on the ASD spectrum, Aspergers, Developmental Delay, Dyslexia, ABI and ADHD. I am very patient, friendly and enjoy helping children learn.
I enjoy teaching, so I am more than happy to help with homework. I also like to cook and have no problem with housework.
I am able to become a family's regular casual babysitter or fill a part time role. I am available 24/7 on weekends and weekdays.
I hope to hear from you soon,
Rachel

Rachel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Intergration Aide Certificate, Diploma of Youth Work

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachel's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Wonthaggi
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rachel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachel you'll need to Join Now or Login