Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Vivienne' (#82635) – Deception Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vivienne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Vivienne's Description

I am a Fit Energetic Lady.
I love Children, I never had any, but have been blessed with Looking after Children of all ages for 10 years. I will love to help you and Your Children. I have References, Car Licence, and I know that your Children will love me, . Also I have a Blue Car, and a First Aid Certificate.

Look forward to hearing from you Take Care and God Bless.

Vivienne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vivienne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vivienne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vivienne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vivienne's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 50 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vivienne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Only Cash Payments Please

Vivienne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 klms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Deception Bay
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Vivienne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vivienne you'll need to Join Now or Login