google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amarjit' (#82644) – Zillmere  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amarjit' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amarjit's Description

Amarjit's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: doing nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Amarjit is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amarjit is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amarjit may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amarjit's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 40 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amarjit's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Amarjit's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: English Hindi Punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Zillmere
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amarjit's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amarjit you'll need to Join Now or Login