google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Margo' (#82646) – South Perth  Nanny

To contact 'Margo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Margo's Description

I have just moved to Perth for my husband's career. I have previously been a nanny and worked in a preschool for 5 years and the position I have just left in Sydney was as a teachers aid in a private school. My previous employers, including the parents of the children I have looked after will be happy to be referees to give you the reassurance that your very precious and loved children will be cared for in a loving, safe and competent manner.

Margo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Margo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Margo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Margo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Margo's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Margo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Margo's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: South Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Margo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Margo you'll need to Join Now or Login