google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Luana' (#82655) – Randwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Luana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Luana's Description

Hi families, I am Luana. I hold a certificate III in Childcare services and I am current studying my Diploma. I have been working for the last year in 2 childcare centres, working with children from 0 to 5 years, I also have experience with children with special needs. I love children and I am very patient and love playing and do educational activities with them. I am very reliable, responsible and mature person. I love animals too, so if there is a pet in your house I am going to love it too. I also can help with house working. I am looking forward to work for you!

Luana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Luana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Luana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Luana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Luana's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Luana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Luana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Additional Information:

Luana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Luana you'll need to Join Now or Login