google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Priscila Aparecida' (#82657) – Hurstville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Priscila Aparecida' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Priscila Aparecida's Description

Well, I came to Australia to improve my skill to speak a second language, in what would be English and get a chance to feel in other culture where I would have the opportunity meeting new people while I improve it. It has been two years since I moved to Sydney/Australia where I've got some different skill far long of my graduate area in Brazil which brought me personal growth and such knowledge. I've worked as a Nanny and in Childcare center since last year of September. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care, besides I have special techniques that prove useful in calming young babies. I am in favor of a structured day as it gives children an opportunity to follow a schedule and to learn and understand discipline. I take safety extremely seriously, and am trained and certified in childhood first-aid and CPR. I believe such knowledge is important for a nanny and can be a life saver in case of an injury or accident I am very responsible, mature, honest, reliable, organized, energetic and the most important I love children. I looking for opportunity as a Nanny because I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I'm willing to do housework and I'm flexible about hours and day to work. I would love to have the opportunity to talk with you in an interview as well as
discuss my skills in detail.
Kindest Regard

Priscila Aparecida's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Priscila Aparecida is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Priscila Aparecida is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Priscila Aparecida may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Priscila Aparecida's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Priscila Aparecida's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Priscila Aparecida's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portugues
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Hurstville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Priscila Aparecida's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Priscila Aparecida you'll need to Join Now or Login