google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Korlysha' (#82660) – Pakenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Korlysha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Korlysha's Description

I have been working in childcare for 3 years now and I am interested in becoming a nanny rather than stay in childcare. I have completed my diploma in children's services and I was am currently a room leader of the nursery room, I have experience with all age groups though. I am hoping to nanny for a family during the working week.

Korlysha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: diploma of children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Korlysha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Korlysha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Korlysha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Korlysha's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 11 hours per day, and 30 - 45 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Korlysha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Korlysha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Pakenham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Korlysha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Korlysha you'll need to Join Now or Login