google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aline Cristine' (#82663) – Bondi Junction  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aline Cristine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Aline Cristine's Description

I am responsible, agile, helpful, creative, receptive, funny and passionate about children. In addition, I am playful when explaining and teaching children using techniques, games and differentiated plays imposing rules and limits in an affectionate and funny way.
I have experience with children in Brazil and references.
I am Brazilian, in my country I worked as a trade representative.
I am a graduate in business and I am in Australia to study English.
I have enough skills to children, such as playing, studying, dynamic, tours, responsibilities, care.

Aline Cristine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aline Cristine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aline Cristine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aline Cristine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aline Cristine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aline Cristine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Aline Cristine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese/ english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Bondi Junction
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Aline Cristine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aline Cristine you'll need to Join Now or Login