google analytics

Profile of 'Polly' (#82665) – Newport  All caregiver work

To contact 'Polly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Polly's Description

Reliable, responsible, experienced, fun, patient, calm and caring nanny available for casual work. Excellent references, WWC and police check, nursing and midwifery qualifications. Experience with all aged children from newborn to teenagers, and multiples. Please contact me for a chat.

Polly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Polly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Polly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Polly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Polly's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Polly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Polly's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Newport
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Polly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Polly you'll need to Join Now or Login