Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Teleah' (#82686) – Murwillumbah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Teleah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Teleah's Description

My name is Teleah and I have just returned to Australia after travelling for 1 year. I am confident and energetic and ready to start work immediately.
Most of my working experience is in customer service and hospitality.
I have experience in child minding and baby sitting for family and close friends. I am confident with ages ranged from 1 y/o and upwards. I have my first aid certificate and I am also willing to upgrade my certifications. I am confident and energetic and feel that I can communicate with children of all ages. I come from a very large family, with plenty of children to entertain and help with their homework!
I also have experience in housekeeping and cooking and enjoy both of these duties. I performed both roles whilst being employed for various Guest houses and small hotels.
I am available Monday to Saturday morning, daytime and afternoons, and evenings if required.
In my spare time I study Spanish, crochet and sew, surf and hang out with my friend and family.

Teleah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Teleah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teleah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Teleah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Teleah's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Teleah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Teleah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 Kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Murwillumbah
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Teleah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teleah you'll need to Join Now or Login