google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucy' (#82689) – Goonellabah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lucy's Description

My name is Lucy.

I am a mature age student studying Law with a major in media at Southern Cross University.

For the past 6 months I have been studying on line and working at Briars resort in Mossvale Southern Highlands.

I am dependable, hard-working reliable and have exceptional attention to detail. I am and looking for permanent part time work that will enable me to engage with all my skills by being be of service.

I am exceptionally efficient and able to achieve all the duties and responsibilities of the position. My confidence and ability to connect with people would enable me to give my all to the requirements of the position.

My biggest attributes and skills focus around people I believe that I fit all of the requirements and skills as outlined. I am passionate about being of service in domestic services as a house keeper, Gardner, nanny and tutor, in the Eastern Suburbs Sydney for the past 5 years.

I have also worked extensively as a classroom teacher. I am inspired by being able t be of service and have a positive attitude to life.

I have just relocated in the Northern Rivers region in February and will be available for work immediately.

Please see my attached C.V and references on request

Lucy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: none

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $22.00 - $30.00

Lucy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 60k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Goonellabah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: currently a student of law

Lucy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucy you'll need to Join Now or Login