Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Hannah' (#82690) – Burwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hannah's Description

My name is Hannah and I have just moved to Burwood from Wagga Wagga, NSW! I recently completed year 12 (2013) and have just started studying a Bachelor of Nursing at Deakin University in Burwood. I aspire to be a Midwife or Paediatric Nurse in the future!
Last year I took a gap year travelling and working in an aged care facility. I also have a First Aid Certificate (2013), and a current Police Check and Working with Children Check (both 2015).
I love kids and have had experience babysitting for neighbours and friends of the family. I am able to work during the week and on Weekends, and am open to negotiation about times and days as long as I can fit it around my classes (:
I am happy to babysit/nanny for the first few hours so that you can decide whether I'm what you are looking for in a babysitter/nanny (:

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Burwood
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login