google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ellise' (#82694) – Manly West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ellise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ellise's Description

I am Ellise and I have just spent 6 months working as an instructor in Canada teaching children to ski and snowboard in Big White. I am now searching for a full time position with weekend availability. I went to Lourdes Hill College in Hawthorne, completing year 12. I have many years experience in babysitting and some holiday nannying. I have my own car and licence as well as a full police check. I also have experience in some after school tutoring with primary school children. I am available from the 18th April.

Ellise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Teaching Children Certificate Ski Instructing

Type of Work

Ages of children Ellise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ellise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ellise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ellise's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ellise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ellise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Manly West
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Ellise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ellise you'll need to Join Now or Login