google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Celine' (#82698) – Ocean Reef  All caregiver work

To contact 'Celine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Celine's Description

I am an enthusiastic, reliable, creative, caring and fun loving professional with passion for early childhood education. I have demonstrated excellent work skills, the ability to delegate & guide children positively.

I am confident in my ability to work with children aged 3 weeks to 12 years old.
I have developed strong customer service skills through working for different families for the past 7 years. Through each work place, I have been provided with the ability to handle enquiries and deal with difficulties.

I finished an accredited training through the Certificate III in Children’s services in how to interact and communicate with customers effectively and professionally. Im an excellent cook as well and would love to cook for the children.

I have also demonstrated that I am a responsible person through my work. I was responsible for the welfare and wellbeing of children throughout the day/night and for providing a verbal report about this to their parents when they came back home. The parents trusted me to act in a professional manner at all the times and I took this responsibility seriously.

I have developed effective skills in time of management, organization, goal setting and planning through my work.

I believe that my skill set will provide a valuable contribution to any childcare service.

Thank you for your kind attention, as an enthusiastic candidate, I look forward to an opportunity for an interview in order to discuss my qualifications skills in more detail.


Sincerely,

CELINE

Celine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate in commercial cookery, certificate in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Celine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Celine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Celine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Celine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 14 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Celine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Public Holiday: 35$ / more than 3 kids: $30/hour /

Celine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Belgium
Other Languages: English / French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Ocean Reef
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Celine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Celine you'll need to Join Now or Login