google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nulla' (#82704) – Bonbeach  Nanny

To contact 'Nulla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nulla's Description

I am an Australian mother of two, ages 3 and 7.
I am bi-lingual in both English and French.
I have run two successful businesses and this year have returned to Uni to study IT.
I have always adored children, I studied Early Childhood in my final years of high school and have so much love for my own and all little people I have been lucky enough spend time with.
I am very good with babies especially, I am very calm and quiet, i do not get flustered or tired and have a good understanding of their needs and how to sooth them if they are distressed.
I believe that the person that cares for another's child plays a huge part in that child's development, no matter their stage in life, and that is something I take very seriously.
I am neat and tidy, always well presentable.
I hold a Victorian Drivers Licence and have a car.
I am available on short notice and for short or overnight stays.
I am a good cook and am happy to adapt to the way you would like to see your little one(s) eating, sleeping and playing.
I am happy to do any shopping, school pickups, after school commitments or just to assist in anyway required.

Nulla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 3 Fashion Design - Nambour TAFE - 2003 , Cert 4 Business Management. Brisbane School of Business Management - 2004. Degree- Information Technology, Network Security- RMIT Melbourne 2015 - 2019

Type of Work

Ages of children Nulla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nulla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nulla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nulla's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nulla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: additional fees for o/n stays, major public holidays or extended travel

Nulla's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Bonbeach
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Nulla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nulla you'll need to Join Now or Login