google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Roseline' (#82706) – Queanbeyan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Roseline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Roseline's Description

I have 4 children if my own, I have 5 years experience working in long day carrI recently thought I could do something different, care for children one to one either at my home or out of my home. I'm currently studying towards my Bachelor of early childhood. Babysitting would give me some time to do my study at a spare time during the day preferably when the child I care for is sleeping.
I would be happy to be contacted through email to baby sit one or more children. Hourly rate would not be a problem, I would be happy to hear from you the number of hours required and the amount you wish to pay.

Roseline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Roseline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Roseline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Roseline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Roseline's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Roseline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Roseline's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kilometers)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Queanbeyan
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Roseline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Roseline you'll need to Join Now or Login