google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rosa' (#82708) – Miami  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Rosa's Description

I've 21 years experience working with children in childcare centers, as a nanny, babysitter and arts and craft teacher.
I enjoy working as a nanny because it gives me the opportunity to focus on the child's needs, to provide him/her with love, quality care, support, attention guidance and to engage him/her in different educational activities beneficial for his/her development, confidence and self esteem (singing, dancing, craft, puppets, drawing, games..)
I treat children with respect, follow routines, teach them about cooperation, choices and consequences and provide them with positive feedback, support and reassurance

Rosa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in Children Services, Cert 4 in Allied Health Assistant. Cert 4 in Community Services. Cert 3 in Age Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $ 22 sunday

Rosa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 7 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Miami
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rosa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosa you'll need to Join Now or Login