google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Victor' (#82711) – Adelaide  All caregiver work

To contact 'Victor' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Victor's Description

I'm a french sports teacher available at the moment and looking for an au pair job around Adelaide
Can't wait to meet your family ! :)

Victor's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Victor is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Victor is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Victor may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Victor's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 60 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Victor's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Victor's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1000 kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: English and French
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Adelaide
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Victor's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Victor you'll need to Join Now or Login