Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Carine' (#82719) – Surfers Paradise  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Carine's Description

I'm from Brazil. I've studied Psychology and I have some experience with children in Brazil. Also, I'm working as a nanny Au Pair in Australia.

I have experience working with children in Brazil. I believe that I fell in love with kids when my goddaughter was born, who is almost 5 years old now, I learned a lot from her purity, sincerity and joy. I believe that children carry this spell.

I have first aid, drivers licence, WWCC as well as glowing references.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.


Carine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Carine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: six days)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: portuguÍs
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Surfers Paradise
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs: I'm vegan
Additional Information:

Carine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carine you'll need to Join Now or Login