google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Briana' (#82723) – Jacka  All caregiver work

To contact 'Briana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Briana's Description

I am an incredibly enthusiastic, caring person with extensive experience with children, including long term nannying and running children's parties. I have my own car with a clean driving record, and a working with vulnerable people check.
I have three young sibling that I care for often, who are 5, 7 and 13.
I am energetic and always cheerful, and will become like another family member to your children so that you can go out without a worry.

Briana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Briana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Briana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Briana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Briana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Briana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Additional fee will be required for petrol if I have to drive children to/from school or activities

Briana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Jacka
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Briana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Briana you'll need to Join Now or Login