google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mahlaqa' (#82726) – Georges Hall  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mahlaqa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Mahlaqa's Description

Dear Parents,
My name is Mahlaqa I am a registered Educator currently studying in Diploma in children services,
I'd like to offer you my service from Monday to Friday 8am to 7pm.

I am also a mother of 2 daughters, So I understand what parents are expecting from a carer like :-
I know and. understand the safety requirements to be respected etc.
I think I'm quite capable of occupying a fun and educational way a young audience, depending on the interests and activities that you will tell me.

Please call or txt for further detail.

Mahlaqa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Studying diploma in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Mahlaqa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mahlaqa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mahlaqa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mahlaqa's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mahlaqa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Mahlaqa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Saudi Arabia
Other Languages: English, urdu and Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Georges Hall
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Muslim
Allergies: Na
Dietary Needs: na
Additional Information:

Mahlaqa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mahlaqa you'll need to Join Now or Login