google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Milly' (#82727) – St Ives  All caregiver work

To contact 'Milly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Milly's Description

Hi there,
My name is Milly, I am a uni student who has taken this semester off uni and am looking for some local nannying work.

Milly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Milly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Milly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Milly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Milly's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Milly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Milly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: St Ives
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Milly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Milly you'll need to Join Now or Login