google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Naida' (#82728) – Macquarie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Naida' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Naida's Description

I am self-motivated, reliable, and enthusiastic individual who is keen to obtain employment within any capacity in your organisation. I am confident and hard working person with a loyal attitude who is keen to grow myself professionally and personally.

I have experience working within Hospitality, Retail, Administration and Customer service based roles, and I currently hold a Certificate of Computer Secretarial Course and Certificate of Business Administration III. I have previous experience looking after children as well.
I work well in a team or autonomously. I would be more than willing to undertake any qualifications and/or certifications to be successful within your place of business.
I genuinely look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to contact me

Naida's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Business Administration

Type of Work

Ages of children Naida is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Naida is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Naida may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Naida's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Naida's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Naida's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: around North Canberra)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Macquarie
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Baptist
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Naida's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Naida you'll need to Join Now or Login