google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Selvia' (#82750) – Sylvania  Nanny

To contact 'Selvia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Selvia's Description

I have two children of my own 10 & 13 years old.having child care qualifications, 8 years of experience in family day care. carrying current first aid certificate,anaphlaxia management , police check .
i enjoy working with children and support their development and their learning during the early years of their lives, for me every child is a unique individual, i am able to set a program to fullfill your child needs and also support his/her physical, emotional and social development, i enjoy playing and having fun with the little ones in a safe environment.

Selvia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in children services and currently studying diploma in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Selvia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Selvia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Selvia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Selvia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Selvia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Selvia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any distance)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Egypt
Other Languages: Egyptian
Gender: Female
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Sylvania
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Selvia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Selvia you'll need to Join Now or Login