google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amerita' (#82751) – Narrabundah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amerita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amerita's Description

I am a first year PhD student from Fiji in search of a part-time babysitting/caregiving job. My school schedule is very flexible and I am very keen in working on weekends as my weekends are free.

I believe that I am competent and experienced enough to fit in any child care capacity, given my previous experience in babysitting. I took care of my sister's son and daughter in their former years during my sister's absence in Fiji. I was responsible for making meals for them, taking them on outings and ensuring that they had what they needed, while also pursuing a full time job in Fiji. I love being with children and being surrounded by them and would love to take up any opportunity to babysit during my time here in Canberra.

Should you have any further questions, I would be happy to respond to these.

Amerita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amerita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amerita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amerita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amerita's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amerita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Amerita's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Fiji
Other Languages: Beginner French, English and Fijian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Narrabundah
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Amerita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amerita you'll need to Join Now or Login