Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Laura' (#82753) – Largs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Laura's Description

Hello ! My name is Laura, I am a very out going, bubbly, caring young lady. I own a car and will have my P's(licence) in August, but until then i have plenty of family who can drive me around. I am currently studying year 11 at Maitland Grossmann High School and i am looking for some part time or casual work. I love children and being around them. I have experience with young children (cousins and neighbours). I am willing to do house work and can cook as well. I have also worked and McDonalds last year. I am happy to do after school and weekends, but also need time to study! I am happy to take jobs anywhere around Maitland/hunter area. I am happy to do ages from 0-13, and price is negotiable. If you require any further questions I am more then happy to do so.


Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 0 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 Mins from Maitland)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Largs
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login