google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashlee' (#82754) – Muswellbrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashlee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ashlee's Description

Hi My Name is Ashlee. I live in a small country town in the Upper Hunter Valley, New South Wales, Australia. I am willing to travel, or even move to a live in premises. My childcare experiences involve, baby sitting my cousins 3 kids, boy 7 years, boy 5 years and girl 3 years. I have also been over to a summer camp in USA and looked after kids from ages 7 years to 16 years of age. I have always wanted to be a nanny ever since my cousin moved to England for 2 years and was a nanny for a couple of families. This inspired me to look after kids. I am looking for a full time Nanny position with a family. I am willing to do all types of house work although I am a very flexible person. I have my licence and I own my own car. I am willing to take kids to after school activities/sporting events as I am a very sporty person myself. I think that all kids should be involved in some type of sport to meet new people and be involved in different sports. I also love cooking at home so I am happy to cook family meals.

Ashlee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashlee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashlee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashlee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashlee's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 14 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashlee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashlee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Muswellbrook
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Hayfever
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashlee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashlee you'll need to Join Now or Login