Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jaymee' (#82756) – South Mackay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaymee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jaymee's Description

Jaymee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaymee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaymee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jaymee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jaymee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jaymee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaymee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: South Mackay
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jaymee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaymee you'll need to Join Now or Login