google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lani' (#82760) – Caboolture  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lani's Description

I'm a fun loving, bubbly individual currently studying a Bachelor of Creative Industries at QUT, my hobbies include cooking, staying active and all things entertainment.

I have had many years experience when it comes to babysitting children, ages 4 to 12. For 2 years I babysat my ex principal's children after school, I would make them snacks, provide them with various craft activities and create new games to play outside. All up I've babysat close to 25 children on separate occasions throughout the last 5 years.

My mum is a primary school teacher and it is because of this I have often found myself coming into the classroom over the years on my days off and giving a hand at 'craft time', 'story time' etc.

I am mainly looking for part time/ casual work, however if it fits in with my UNI schedule, that's no problem. I am more than happy to cook lunch/dinner/snacks, providing the ingredients are there.

Lani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lani's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lani's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km +)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Caboolture
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lani you'll need to Join Now or Login