google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maryann' (#82761) – Traralgon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maryann' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maryann's Description

I have over 20 years of experience working with children from newborns and upwards. I thoroughly enjoy working in with parents and their families and assisting them in achieving their goals whilst also respecting their values and needs.
I understand the importance of maintaining confidentiality whilst also treating each child as an individual with their own varied learning and development requirements.
I have also worked with children whom have a disability and those with specific behavioral requirements.
I am available for sleepovers and am very flexible as I am available to work on any day of the week. I am a caring , kind and focused person whom sees the importance of offering children a balanced and loving environment so they can learn, explore and grow.
I look forward to hearing from you whereby we can talk further and discuss your requirements. I have a National Police Check and Level 2 Aid and CPR. I also have a fully insured four door vehicle.

Maryann's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Level 2 First Aid and CPR. Psychology Degree.

Type of Work

Ages of children Maryann is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maryann is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maryann may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maryann's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maryann's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: If travelling long distances with children petrol costs need to be negotiated.

Maryann's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 kms each way)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Maltese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Traralgon
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: Cant eat wheat/gluten products
Additional Information: I am happy to live in or do overnight stays/sleepovers if a family requires it.

Maryann's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maryann you'll need to Join Now or Login