google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Justyna' (#82769) – Morley  Nanny

To contact 'Justyna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Justyna's Description


I'd love to become a nanny/babysitter because I love connecting with children, watching them develop skills and curiosity to the world around them. When it comes to child care experiences, I have been babysitting on occasion since the age of 12 and had the pleasure of babysitting a 11 month old boy in 2015 for about a year in total through this site and absolutely loved being a part of his life.

I would be more than happy to answer whatever questions you may have for me about my childcare experiences or to just learn more about me, as well as for me understand your expectations from the babysitting/nanny role.

Thank you for your interest in my profile!
I look forward to hearing from you :)

Justyna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Pool lifeguard, Cert III in community sport and recreation, certificate of Polish, Italian and Spanish language studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Justyna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Justyna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Justyna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Justyna's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Justyna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Justyna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Polish (fluent) Italian (basic) Spanish (basic)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Morley
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Justyna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Justyna you'll need to Join Now or Login