google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexa' (#82770) – Mt White  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alexa's Description

My name is Alexa and I've just moved to the Central Coast, NSW from Darwin, NT. I am currently studying my Double Diploma in Counselling and Community Services, aiming to work with youth once I have finished. I have experience babysitting and working at an After School Care with children aged 4 to 12 years, but have also worked with newborns and older children too. I have a current First Aid Certificate, as well as my Youth Mental Health First Aid Certificate and my Working With Children Clearance for New South Wales. I have experience with creating fun and engaging activities for children, including arts and craft and sport. As a Tutor I can also help your children with their homework, ranging from Kindergarten to Year 12. I also have experience with preparing food (and of course feeding your children), bath time, naps and bed time. I have my Full NSW drivers license and a full comprehensively insured car, thus am able to pick up children from school. If given notice I am able to do weekends and evening work. My study timetable is flexible, so please don't hesitate to contact me and I will see what I can do.

Alexa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Mt White
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None known
Dietary Needs: Lactose, gluten and refined sugar free.
Additional Information:

Alexa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexa you'll need to Join Now or Login