google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Danika' (#82773) – Mount Coolum  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Danika's Description

Hello my name is Danika and I am a casual childcare worker.
I have always loved working with children & have grown up being the oldest in a large family.
I graduated high school in 2012 where I also completed my cert 3 in child services. Throughout school I was always involved in the local childcare centre with completing my work experience ect. After graduating I then landed a casual job there and still continue to do casual work there now. I started babysitting in 2012 as well and continue to babysit and have some great regular families I work with. I have experience in all ages & am willing to do house work, cooking, cleaning ect as part of my babysitting job. I love what I do and I am looking forward to hopefully meeting some new families.

Danika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in child services, studding diploma of child services and always have completed cert 2 in hospitality .

Type of Work

Ages of children Danika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danika's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Danika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Mount Coolum
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Danika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danika you'll need to Join Now or Login