google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nelly' (#82777) – Kurnell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nelly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Nelly's Description

Dear families,
I'm a Primary School Teacher And I have 2 and a half years of experience working as nanny here in Sydney. I come from Chile, I'm energetic, enthusiastic, patient, reliable, very responsible and I love being with kids.I play Piano and a little bit of guitar, I have international driver license, first aid certificate and I am willing to get the police check from my country.My level of English is up intermediate.
Currently I'm working with a lovely family in Balmoral Beach from Monday to Friday but unfortunately I can't work some weekends and go for travels often.
Please do not hesitate to contact me for further information if you are interested!
References on request.
Thank you!

Nelly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diplomas in Business.

Type of Work

Ages of children Nelly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nelly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nelly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nelly's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nelly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Nelly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Kurnell
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nelly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nelly you'll need to Join Now or Login