google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelsey' (#82787) – Palmerston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelsey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kelsey's Description

I'm originally from Scotland, and have been around children all my life, I have 2 nieces and 3 nephews ages (5-10) I have looked after each one as babies until the age they are now. I'm a happy and enthusiastic girl with a passion for learning and finding new job role, I'm very hard working and independent and am able to work completely on my own. Happy to have children from any age though have a lot more experience with children 1+ , I love travelling, reading and spending too much money.

Hope to hear from you :)

Kelsey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelsey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelsey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kelsey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kelsey's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kelsey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight is $25. ($30 for more than 2 children)

Kelsey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Palmerston
State/Province: Northern Territory
Religion: Nil
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Kelsey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelsey you'll need to Join Now or Login