Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Eleanor' (#82789) – Strathmore  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eleanor' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Eleanor's Description

I am a second year university student studying to be a Pediatric Nurse & I am looking for casual work in baby sitting/nannying. I love children & have qualifications in First aid, Anaphylaxis, Asthma, CPR and have done previous work experience placements within the child care industry. I have a current Police check, Working with Children's card, very flexible hours, a current drivers licence & a safe car. I am an enthusiastic, happy & responsible individual.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Currently Studying - Bachelor of Nursing at Australian Catholic University

Other Skills: I love Cooking, Arts & Crafts & outdoor activities

Residency status: Permanent

Eleanor's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eleanor is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eleanor is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eleanor may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eleanor's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 8 - 32 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eleanor's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Eleanor's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Strathmore
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Eleanor's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eleanor you'll need to Join Now or Login