google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Grace' (#82795) – Ormond  Nanny

To contact 'Grace' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Grace's Description

Hello, I am a bubbly, creative and energetic person who loves working with children!
I am studying a Bachelor of Education (Primary) at ACU/soon to be Swinburne and loving it! I completed a Diploma Of Visual Art at RMIT in 2014 and am a qualified Certificate III Educator. In 2015-2016 I worked in a childcare centre as an Educator in the toddler room, gaining experience in the Nursery and Kindergarten through out the year I was there.
I now work casually at a childcare centre twice a week for OAC.
I have years of Nanny and Baby sitting experience.
I am currently looking for full time work.
Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions!
Look forward to hearing from you ,

Grace's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma Of Visual Art, Certificate III Early education

Type of Work

Ages of children Grace is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Grace is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Grace may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Grace's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Grace's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Grace's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Ormond
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Additional Information:

Grace's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Grace you'll need to Join Now or Login