google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katika' (#82797) – Cannington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Katika's Description

My name is Katika and I am an Australian girl that loves watching kids grow and I understand how much they can be influenced by our presence which is why I believe in being a positive role model to all ages. I am a bubbly person who will always put the needs of the children before my own and provide fun but educational activities to help their little minds grow. I have my own car (Outlander 2005) and manual licence as well as a Working with Children Check. I am Available all hours and will do what ever it takes to provide everything you believe your children need.

Regards,
Katika

Katika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katika's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Katika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: malay & manderin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Cannington
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: none
Allergies: Allergic to mangos
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Katika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katika you'll need to Join Now or Login