google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jacqui' (#82801) – Bateman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacqui' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jacqui's Description

I was brought up in a small country town. I went to Santa Maria College in Attadale for 5 years and attended the boarding school! Over the last couple of years I have studied a medical reception course, health services assistant and assistant in nursing. I am now working as a full time medical secretary.
During studying and my gap year I spent a lot of time nannying and babysitting various ages of children. I am available on Friday afternoons, and weekends at any time and would love to spend some time with your little ones!
I am happy to do housework and cooking also!
I currently have first aid qualifications, national police check, working with children's check, drivers license and my own vehicle!

Jacqui's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacqui is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacqui is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jacqui may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jacqui's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jacqui's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jacqui's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bateman
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jacqui's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacqui you'll need to Join Now or Login