google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Le Yi' (#82803) – Cloverdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Le Yi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Le Yi's Description

I love kids a lot and cooking. I like to sing, play piano and make coffee.

Le Yi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: currently studying asain cookery 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Le Yi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Le Yi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Le Yi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Le Yi's Availability

I am interested in working 40 - 48 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Le Yi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Le Yi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 200)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: Chinese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Cloverdale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Le Yi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Le Yi you'll need to Join Now or Login