google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Peta' (#82805) – Ainslie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Peta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Peta's Description

My name is Peta and I am a fourth year Arts/Law student at the ANU. I love working with children and would love to babysit or nanny part time while I study.

I have lots of experience babysitting children from ages between 2 and 13, beginning from age 17. I am also comfortable looking after babies.

I am available for nannying or casual babysitting - I can be available after school all days but Thursday. I am fully available Monday and Tuesday and am also available Wednesday after 1pm and Friday morning and evening. I can also be available for some casual weekend babysitting. Within these available times, I am able to be very flexible, and I am flexible about rates and duties.

I have my own (very safe!) car and I am happy to come to you. I also have a current working with children and vulnerable people check.

I am a fun, enthusiastic babysitter and I am more than happy to assist with homework (I especially love spelling and grammar). I can also assist with music practice as I am trained in classical singing and musicianship.

Peta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Peta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Peta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Peta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Peta's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 15 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Peta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Peta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Ainslie
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Peta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Peta you'll need to Join Now or Login