google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Imelda' (#82810) – Branxholme  All caregiver work

To contact 'Imelda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Imelda's Description

Imelda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Imelda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Imelda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Imelda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Imelda's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 25 - 50 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Imelda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Imelda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Branxholme
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Imelda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Imelda you'll need to Join Now or Login